My Favorite Question

26 Comments Add yours

  1. ʞɐ says:

    How are you doing?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mahi Kaur says:

      Doing well, How about you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ʞɐ says:

        Doing good myself, thank you. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Steve says:

    asl? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mahi Kaur says:

      Age, sex,location. Earlier we used to ask this on yahoo messenger 😊

      Like

      1. Steve says:

        I know it Mahi…… Just to refresh that….. I asked you yours……asl? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Mahi Kaur says:

        Ohhh Hahahaha I am sorry.
        27 F New Delhi

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Steve says:

        Oh nayi delhi….. You are so beautiful that I wish I had somebody like you…..but kya Karen philhal, Delhi yahan se door Hai :P,
        Just kidding, but then the fact doesn’t change 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Mahi Kaur says:

        Thank you so much for the compliments. Hope you do get someone even better than me. So where are you from?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Steve says:

        🙂 that I will get…. No worries.. . And even if I don’t, I don’t mind…… I’m from Pune…..

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Mahi Kaur says:

        Ohhhh Pune!!!
        My friends used to live there. I have been there twice.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Steve says:

        Looks like you love pune……where in pune

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Mahi Kaur says:

        They were in Kondwa.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Steve says:

        Oh ok….. Nice to hear nearby places from you…..so when are you coming next? Hopefully before I leave pune….

        Liked by 1 person

      10. Mahi Kaur says:

        Maybe Never!!! My friends don’t live there anymore. They were from different places.

        Liked by 1 person

      11. Steve says:

        So bad of you…..anyways, if you can please delete the comments here ,I don’t want the world to read everything…….I don’t know your chat id, else would have exchanged talk there…..

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Mahi Kaur says:

        Nope that’s alright. I don’t think the world is interested in reading my messages.

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Steve says:

        Fine with me too….

        Liked by 1 person

      14. Steve says:

        Anyways it was a nice conversation….do take care…..and have a nice time ahead in life…..

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Mahi Kaur says:

        You do the same dear!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      16. Steve says:

        ((H))

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I know you are Mahi from Punjab and that’s enough for me 🙂
    …and yes, you have the most beautiful eyes 🙂 How are you doing my dear, hope life is treating you well. Do keep in touch, always a pleasure to hear from you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mahi Kaur says:

      Thank you so much my dear 😊.
      I am quite well and I will be in touch.

      Like

  4. caillenjames says:

    In this fast-paced age I fear people have little time or interest in much else. Love binging on your posts–always insightful. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mahi Kaur says:

      Thank you so much dear infact I miss coming here. I was in trainings, vacations and had visitors so couldn’t manage to be here but I will be back soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

