Make Them Hear

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Steve says:

    Are you ok? Suddenly so many quotes today

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mahi Kaur says:

      I am good Steve how about yourself?. I got so addicted to this wonderful app “Haikujam” that I am on it every night. Fortunately we came up with some amazing quotes so i felt like sharing those.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Steve says:

        I’m good as well Mahi…..the moment you post something it feels so good to see you and your beauty…..and today of many times……and then you look so adorable……haikujam? Never heard of it….. What is that exactly?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Mahi Kaur says:

        Thank you so much. It feels so good to start my day with such compliments.

        I got addicted to this app but did not want to ignore wordPress so started posting the images here.

        Like

      3. Steve says:

        It is not a compliment just to be given…. I really mean that….. I think I even told you something more than that the other day…..

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Mahi Kaur says:

        Of course I remember your kind words Steve. Thank you so much!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Steve says:

        Was that kind of me? Sounds so formal out of you….Anyways take care of yourself and gave a great time…..

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Mahi Kaur says:

        hahahaha that’s all i could come up with now.

        I have requested something on one of your beautiful paintings. I would like to see that someday.

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Steve says:

        What is it? And how stupid of me to miss that….

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Mahi Kaur says:

        Now you know it.

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Mahi Kaur says:

      I would suggest you to download this app and try. I am sure you will explore it very well.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Steve says:

        OK…..sure as you say…..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Mahi Kaur says:

        Happy Jamming!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Steve says:

    No I don’t…..What is it….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

